How do I delete a repository?
Only Account Owners can delete repositories in Beanstalk.
Make sure you have pulled everything from this repository before deleting it as a backup. If a repository has been deleted on Beanstalk by accident, we still maintain a backup for 30 days to recover from mistakes. After the 30 day period, it is removed from our infrastructure permanently. If you need help with this please contact our support team for assistance.