How can I cancel my account?
If you would like to cancel your account for any reason, this can be done under the Account tab (top right of the page). Scroll to the bottom for the cancellation option. Please note that this will result in a deletion of all your data.
Please also note that this option is only available for the account owner. Admins and regular users can pass this request over to the account owner. If the account owner is no longer with your company, please contact our support team for assistance.