How do I cancel or retry a deployment?
Canceling a deployment
If you’ve decided that you don’t want to complete a deployment you’ve triggered you can cancel it easily. Any deployment that’s In Queue or Deploying can be canceled.
Please note that if deployment has the Deploying label, we have started the transfer. Some files might have already been synced with your server. While the deployment is still in queue, the deployment did not start yet, so its safer to cancel.
If a deployment failed or if you canceled it, there will be a Retry button next to it in the Activity. Clicking Retry will have Beanstalk deploy it again.