Can I disable automatic login for my account?

Beanstalk allow users to use web browser auto-completion for login and password during login. It also provides a Remember Me function that preserves authentication for 2 weeks. While this is really convenient for users, sometimes it doesn't provide the required level of protection for bigger accounts. Account owners can disable both these features with a single click:

Extra Sign In Protection

With Automatic Login disabled users won't be able to use built-in web browser tools to save their login and password or use the Remember Me function. This will make the login process mandatory every time a user wants to access your Beanstalk account.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us